MRDS Leadership

MRDS Officers and Council Members

Officers

Vicki Hamblin
MRDS President (2015-2017)
Department of Modern and Classical Languages
Western Washington University
Bellingham, WA 98225
hamblinv@wwu.edu

Gordon Kipling (2016-17) 
MRDS Interim Vice-President
Department of English
University of California, Los Angeles
149 Humanities Building, Box 951530
Los Angeles, CA 90095 – 1530
kipling@humnet.ucla.edu 

Frank Napolitano (2015-2018)
MRDS Secretary/Treasurer
Radford University
English Department
Box 6935
Radford, VA 24142
fnapolitano@RADFORD.EDU

Council

Cameron Hunt McNabb (2016-2019)
Southeastern University
chmcnabb@mail.usf.edu

Clare Wright (2016-2019)
University of Kent, Canterbury
c.wright-468@kent.ac.ukt

Suzanne Westfall (2015-2018)
Lafayette College
westfals@lafayette.edu

David Klausner (2015-2018)
University of Toronto
david.klausner@utoronto.ca

Erika Lin (2014-2017)
George Mason University
elin1@gmu.edu

Matthew Sergi (2014-2017)
University of Toronto
matthew.sergi@utoronto.ca

Ex-Officio

MRDS Webmaster

Cameron Hunt McNabb
Southeastern University
chmcnabb@mail.usf.edu

MRDS Newsletter Secretary

Gerard P. NeCastro
University of Maine at Machias
necastro@maine.edu